Real people working with real people

Here’s your chance to put a name to our face, and we hope that we can do the same with you.

Spiros Livadaras,
-Partner-
spirosl@stantins.com.au
0402 888 011
Leonie Ladgrove,
-Partner-
leoniel@stantins.com.au
0402 888 620
Kostas Livadaras,
-Partner-
kostasl@stantins.com.au
0402 888 055
Russell Walsh,
-Partner-
russellw@stantins.com.au
0400 505 048
Melissa Mckean,
– Manager-
melissam@stantins.com.au
9818 6000
Tanya Schumann,
– Manager-
tanyas@stantins.com.au
9947 5015
Tomas Habsuda,
– Manager-
tomash@stantins.com.au
9947 5018

Please feel free to contact one of our specialists directly, or if you are unsure who would be best to offer you the advice you are looking for, you can call us on (03) 9818 6000 or email info@stantins.com.au so that we can put you in touch with the right person.

back to top